Division 2 Patch Notes 1.22

The Division 2: How to Unlock Specializations ( Guid )

Division 2 has a lot to offer regarding the final content, and specializations are part of it. If you have trouble unlocking specializations, this guide will make it easier for you.

The specializations in Division 2 consist of three classes; Demolitionist, Sharpshooter, and Survivalist. Each has its strengths and weaknesses so that you can choose the one you want and make your load even stronger.

How To Unlocking Specialization in The Division 2

In order to unlock Specializations in The Division 2, you’ll need to reach the beginning of the endgame. You’ll need to:

  • Reach level 30
  • Complete the District Union Arena, Roosevelt Island, and Capitol Building Strongholds

The Specialization unlock process in The Division 2 is very easy. The most important requirement for all content related to the final game is that you complete the main story. Apart from this, you must have at least level 30 for this.

Once these requirements are met, go to the White House, where Coop Denison will call you. You will be offered to choose between the three classes offered, so choose the class that best suits your playing style.

Can you change your Specialization class later?

Yes, you can switch between specialization classes in The Division 2. All you have to do is go to the mayor to switch between specialization classes. It is important to add that you will only be allowed to choose a specialization class at any time.

Will the Division 2 receive more specialization classes in future updates?

For now, the game offers three specialization classes, but it is scheduled to add three more courses in the first year of the game. Therefore, stay updated on the game as a specialization class more suitable for you that could be added in future updates.

The Division 2 is now available on Xbox One, PS4, and PC. Stay tuned to TheGameRoof for the latest The Division 2 patch notes, and content drop news for the game.