Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trophy Guide

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trophy Roadmap

  • Estimated trophy difficulty: 3/10
  • Approximate amount of time to platinum: 30-40 hours
  • Offline Trophies: 40 (1, 3, 11, 25)
  • Online Trophies: 0
  • Number of missable trophies: 0
  • Glitched trophies: 1 “Collector” (it doesn’t register some collectibles for some players, but not everyone is affected by this)
  • Does difficulty affect trophies?: No, game can be played on Story Mode.
  • Minimum Playthroughs: 1
  • Free-Roam / Level Select after Story?: Yes, you can revisit the planets for clean-up.
  • Release Date: November 15, 2019

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trophy Guide

Welcome to Star Wars Jedi: A Guide to Fallen Blocks! Shortly after the third episode, Revenge of the Sith, Gedi sees Star Wars: The Fall and Badwan, Cal Kestis, trying to rebuild a serious system while fleeing the clutches of the galactic empire. Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order combines many game styles, such as the Uncharted Crossing and Souls fighting mechanisms and the exploration of God of War for the open world (2018).

The list of prizes is very simple, and there are no difficult or not-to-miss prizes! The list is a fun mix of story and collection prizes, as well as many exploration and fighting prizes. The game has many collectibles, not all of which are tracked, but we have a guide to help you find them. The story will take between 15 and 20 hours, and at the same time, everything will be cleaned.

You can always return to the planets previously visited by Holomap in the mantis and all enemies, except for the mysterious objects that reappear when you use meditation points.

Step 1: Play through history while collecting / planting seeds, clearing enemies, and working to fight trophies

First, enjoy the story, and don’t worry about collectibles right now. You can take what you see if you want to, but it’s easier to leave them all until after the game, so as not to repeat, because many of them need skills that are not yet available to you. The only exception is that 10 seeds are needed for Terrarium. This is because the seeds take time to grow in the game, so it is better to plant as many as possible early and avoid having to wait after everything else is finished. There are no difficulties in the prizes, so you can play in story mode if you wish, although this is very easy and removes any challenge in the story. Enemies maintain the same state of health in every difficulty, but their damage and aggression increase considerably while the downtime is reduced. Choose the level of challenge you want. Work on fighting bonuses while playing and unlock skills to save time later. Each time you defeat a new enemy, press below to scan it with BD-1, and you’ll get almost everyone during your game.

Step 2: Clean the collectibles

After completing the story, you will have many areas to explore, collectibles that can be collected and possibly more enemies to explore. In total, there are 45 enemies, 19 encrypted records, 107 boxes, 32 secrets (8 of which are stimulating vessels) and 10 terrarium seeds. The remaining 24 secrets are improvements in life / strength and are also counted in the 75 echoes of force, of which there are more than you need a trophy. The BD-1 holomaps will automatically complete as you explore. Each planet and sub-sea contains a% exploration so you know how much you have left. Boxes and secrets are followed, but for seeds and echoes, you must follow the group manual:

Step 3: Cleaning

If you are still missing any of the combat prizes or you need more XP to buy all skills, you can visit any of the planets at any time using Holomap’s Mantis.