Full list of COD Modern Warfare game modes , Perks list leaked

Full list of COD Modern Warfare Game modes, Perks list leaked

Another leak for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare emerged. This time, several sources with internal knowledge confirm the complete list of the advantages of Modern Warfare and the Create-A-Class system.

While we still have zero confirmations about the multiplayer mode of Activision or Infinity Ward, the game is starting to take shape, thanks to many leaks. We already have a complete list of the killstreaks and weapons of Modern Warfare.

The Create-A-Class system had been a great unknown until now. A basic element of Call of Duty, the class system, is what separates the game from other FPS titles. Although, like the rest of the multiplayer, the Create-A-Class system has been filtered before.

The beta version of Modern Warfare was a great success. Activision announced it was the best in franchise history, with the most hours played and the maximum number of concurrent players on all combined platforms.

The Infinity Ward stress test has also earned valuable comments before the official launch on October 25, and the developers found a complete list of problems to work on before launch.

Full list of COD Modern Warfare game modes

According to u / Impala, all game modes can be found by running Modern Warfare on the PC, creating a dump file (containing all the modules that Modern Warfare has to execute), and then analyzing the .dmp files accordingly.

Here is a complete list of game modes that will reach this year’s Call of Duty iteration:

  • All or nothing
  • Arms race (and Hardcore variation)
  • Assault
  • Breach
  • Capture the Flag
  • Cyber ​​attack (and Hardcore variation)
  • Defender
  • Demolition
  • Domination (and Hardcore variation)
  • Descent zone
  • Fire mission (and Hardcore variation)
  • Fireteam (and Hardcore variation)
  • Free-For-All (and Hardcore variation)
  • Grind
  • Battlefield
  • Game guns
  • Shooting (and Hardcore variation)
  • Hard point
  • Headquarters (and Hardcore variation)
  • High value target
  • Incursion
  • Infected
  • Invasion (and Hardcore variation)
  • Kill Confirmed (and Hardcore variation)
  • One in the bedroom
  • Onslaught
  • Reinforce
  • Breaking off
  • Search and destroy (and Hardcore variation)
  • Search and rescue
  • Showdown (and Hardcore variation)
  • Survival
  • Team Deathmatch (and Hardcore variation)
  • Team Juggernaut

In addition to filtering all game modes, the Reddit user also published all subtitles associated with each mode.

Read more: New data show why the delay of Modern Warfare could be worse than Black Ops 4
In case these modes materialize after launch, players will have a wide range of modes to choose from, with a large selection obtaining a hardcore adaptation.

Obviously, this is only a leak and, as such, does not provide any official confirmation. In addition, this list is not set in stone and is subject to change before launch.

However, it provides a hat for the effort that Infinity Ward is putting into its title behind the scenes since an extensive list of this nature ensures that it will meet the needs of all players at the time of launch.