Rainbow Six Siege Update V1.86 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One)

Rainbow Six Siege Update Latest Version

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Latest update v 1.86 is now available for PS4 and Xbox One. Here are the patch notes for this update. Ubisoft has deployed a minor hotfix for the game today. 

According to a tweet by the official account of Rainbow 6. “There will be a hotfix deployed today for the Clash exploit on a console. XB1: 9:00 EDT / 13:00 UTC PS4: 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC Estimated Downtime: 20 minutes.’

Get the Rainbow Six Siege update 1.86 patch notes below.

Rainbow Six Siege Update Latest Version 1.75 Full Patch Notes
Rainbow Six Siege Update Latest Version

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.86 Patch Notes

The game is available now for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Stay tuned to TheGameRoof for the latest Rainbow Six Siege patch notes, and content drop news for the game.

You might also like